Vorstand

Vorstand Öffentlichkeit
Lisa Epple
lisaepple@gmx.de


Vorstand Sport
Tobias Lamparter
tobias-lamparter@web.de


Vorstand Finanzen
Lysanne Hiller
lysanne.hiller@web.de


Geschäftsführer
Max Hirlinger
maxhirlinger@web.de


Kassierer
Marc Hiller
marc-hiller@web.de


Abteilungsleiter Fussball
Markus Röcker
markusroecker@web.de


Jugendleiter Fußball
Fabian Mayer
mayerfabi@gmx.de


Abteilungsleiter Turnen
Traugott Kraiser
traugott.kraiser@t-online.de


Jugendleiterin Turnen
Vivienne Fandrich
vivienne.fandrich@freenet.de


Abteilungsleiter Freizeitsport
Dominik Reichert
d.reichert@jahreswagen-outlet.de


Schriftführerin
Jennifer Lamparter
jenny-lamparter@web.de


Pressewart
Justin Delimar
justindelimar1@web.de


Beisitzerin Mitgliederverwaltung
Judith Rabuser
judith.rabuser@freenet.de


Beisitzer Festivitäten
Sebastian Weimer
sebastian.weimer@vodafone.de


Beisitzer zbV
Marcel Schlierer
marcel.schlierer@web.de


Beisitzer Sporthausangelegenheiten
Jan-Lars Dümmel
jan-larsduemmel@web.de