Vorstand

Vorstand Öffentlichkeit
Niko Schiller
niko.schiller@gmx.de


Vorstand Sport
Markus Haase
markus@haase-grabenstetten.de


Vorstand Finanzen
Lysanne Kächele
lysanne.kaechele@web.de


Geschäftsführer
Michael Munz
mimu5@freenet.de


Kassierer
Max Hirlinger
maxhirlinger@web.de


Abteilungsleiter Fussball
Markus Röcker
markusroecker@web.de


Jugendleiter Fußball
Fabian Mayer
mayerfabi@gmx.de


Abteilungsleiter Turnen
Traugott Kraiser
traugott.kraiser@t-online.de


Jugendleiterin Turnen
Lisa Epple
lisaepple@gmx.de


Abteilungsleiter Freizeitsport
Enrico Roggow
enrico.roggow@kabelbw.de


Schriftführerin
Jenny Gauger
jenny.gauger@online.de


Pressewart
Marc Hiller
marc-hiller@web.de


Beisitzerin Mitgliederverwaltung
Jenny Gauger
jenny.gauger@online.de


Beisitzer Festivitäten
Sebastian Weimer
sebastian.weimer@vodafone.de


Beisitzer zbV
Marcel Schlierer
marcel.schlierer@web.de